Been a long time comin’…

…but I been thinking, I send soooo many posts to other folks through private email channels, why not send ’em back out to the masses? So since you (didn’t) ask for it, you got it! I will now attempt to document my backlog of links, thus permanently archiving them in this ephemeral blog post form until the transience of technology erases everything from memory. Oh well, here goes:

The Gay Comics List:
This site is freakin’ awesome! For any fans of GLBT comics, Libraries and Educators alike whoa re looking to beef up their collection and/or awareness, and anyone else who just likes the beef cakes, this is an excellent source.

FUCK YOU, PENGUIN:
Caution, if you like LOLcats, then you’ll hate this. Or you might love it, I dunno, maybe you’re just messed up in the head. Either way, do not drink milk while reading this site, cuz it WILL COME OUT YOUR NOSE.
LOLcats? A dime a dozen.
Raggin’ on pictures of innocent animals? Priceless.

McSweeney’s Internet Tendency:
Of course, who doesn’t like McSweeney’s? Unless you AREN’T a pretentious Douchebag, you obviously worship the site. Well either way, read the Internet-Age Syllabus and Course Overview, before I get angry. And you won’t like me when I’m angry.

FLUTTER:
If you thought Twitter was brief, well, you were right. But Flutter just might be our next Microblogging fix. Or not, you decide.

Well, that’s all for now, but trust me when I say, there are LOTS more to follow, so stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

