Ah yes, Library Thing.

Well, I had tried out Library Thing a while ago in Library School, and it bored me. So here, may it now bore you. Forever.

My Library at LibraryThing

It’s not a bad idea, really, its’ simply tedious searching and loading each book into the account, when I have soooooo many books. Seriously, I don’t have an accurate count anymore, but I *did* just get a new shipment of manga in, and that was 89 new books, and I am now awaiting another shipment of around 250 or so. We’ll see how many I can get into my new OPAC before I go CRAZY. Crazy for MANGA!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Ah yes, Library Thing.

  1. I learned about the LibraryThing in library school too, but I never used it though. Even though the post is from 2009, I hope your collection is growing and helping out the library’s circulation! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

